Contact Information

6/22/15
Los Compadres de Escuela Longfellow
2015–16
Contact Information
www.longfellowcompadres.org
Los Compadres Phone: 619-786-7422
To email the entire Executive Board: use longfellow-executive-board@googlegroups.com
Executive Board: (for Executive Board Bios, please see this page)
President Penny Stiles  president@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Communications Tiffany Gilson  vpcommunications@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Community Events Karina Rivera  vpcommunityevents@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Development Lucas LeardMann  vpdevelopment@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Campus Improvement John Olivas  vpcampusimprovement@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Education Enrichment Imaya Remenak  vpeducation@longfellowcompadres.org
Secretary Woodlyn Perez  secretary@longfellowcompadres.org
Treasurer Lucia Allen  treasurer@longfellowcompadres.org
Auditor VACANT
Historian VACANT
Parliamentarian VACANT
School Contact
Principal Diana Sanchez  dsanchez1@sandi.net
Los Compadres Representation:
ASB  Liaison Bradley DeLuca asb@longfellowcompdres.org
ASB  Teacher Advisor
Cluster Representative Barbi Manry rivrbabz@gmail.com
District Liaison Julie Moore jmoore2@san.rr.com
GATE Representative Lorena Beifuss Lorena@Beifuss.com
SSC & SGT Liaison Julie Moore jmoore2@san.rr.com

 

Leave a Reply

Give Without Giving: Amazon

Shop at Amazon and a portion of your purchase will be donated to Los Compadres—but only if you click the banner below before you place items in your cart!

Communications Sign Up

Sign up here for Konstella, Los Compadres' new communications tool!