2020-2021 PTO Contact Info

PTO Executive Board Members:
PresidentHeather Taylorpresident@longfellowcompadres.org
VP CommunicationsJenn Ragusavpcommunications@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Community EventsSabrina Scottvpcommunityevents@longfellowcompadres.org
VP DevelopmentOPENvpdevelopment@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Campus ImprovementCeleste Parryvpcampusimprovement@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Education EnrichmentSerenity Pascualvpeducation@longfellowcompadres.org
TreasurerSheila Quinlantreasurer@longfellowcompadres.org
SecretaryOPEN
School Contact:
PrincipalDr. Emily Price-Zazanisemail not yet available

Translate »