2019-20 Contact Information

Executive Board: (for Executive Board Bios, please see this page)
President Heather Taylor  president@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Communications Dominique Turnbow  vpcommunications@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Community Events Sabrina Scott  vpcommunityevents@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Development Lucas LeardMann  vpdevelopment@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Campus Improvement Sheila Quinlan  vpcampusimprovement@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Education Enrichment Serenity Pascual  vpeducation@longfellowcompadres.org
Secretary Maria Silveira  secretary@longfellowcompadres.org
Treasurer Mara Cruz  treasurer@longfellowcompadres.org
Parliamentarian VACANT
School Contact
Principal Diana Sanchez  dsanchez1@sandi.net

Translate »