2018-19 Contact Information

Executive Board: (for Executive Board Bios, please see this page)
President Lisa Lawrence & Cristina Sanchez-Kerr  president@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Communications Dominique Turnbow  vpcommunications@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Community Events Andi Briceno  vpcommunityevents@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Development Susan Arias  vpdevelopment@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Campus Improvement VACANT  vpcampusimprovement@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Education Enrichment Kristen MacDonald  vpeducation@longfellowcompadres.org
Secretary Maria Silveira  secretary@longfellowcompadres.org
Treasurer Lucia Allen  treasurer@longfellowcompadres.org
Parliamentarian VACANT
School Contact
Principal Diana Sanchez  dsanchez1@sandi.net

 

Thank You To Our Sponsors

Ball Honda
The Ragusa Group - Century 21 Award

Help Us By Supporting Them

azucar - A Cuban Style Patisserie
La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre

Let Others Know Too

MODI Marketing
Reason Financial

They Supports Our Kids

Wendi Allen American Pacific Mortgage
Custom Tees & Things
Translate »