2020-2021 PTO Contact Info

We want to hear from you! You can attend general PTO meetings or please contact us by clicking on an email address.

PTO Executive Board Members:
PresidentHeather Taylorpresident@longfellowcompadres.org
VP CommunicationsJenn Ragusavpcommunications@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Community EventsSabrina Scottvpcommunityevents@longfellowcompadres.org
VP DevelopmentOPENvpdevelopment@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Campus ImprovementCeleste Parryvpcampusimprovement@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Education EnrichmentSerenity Pascualvpeducation@longfellowcompadres.org
TreasurerSheila Quinlantreasurer@longfellowcompadres.org
SecretaryRandi Rosesecretary@longfellowcompadres.org
School Contacts:
Principal Dr. Emily Priceeprice1@sandi.net
Vice PrincipalEric Wilsonewilson1@sandi.net
School AssistantWoodlyn Perezwperez@sandi.net
School ClerkGlenda McGee-Boldenbolden@sandi.net

Additional School Support Staff Contact Information

Teaching Staff Contact Information

“If you take out the team in teamwork, it’s just work. Now who wants that?” ― Matthew Woodring Stover

Translate »