Contact Information

6/22/15
Los Compadres de Escuela Longfellow
2015–16
Contact Information
www.longfellowcompadres.org
Los Compadres Phone: 619-786-7422
To email the entire Executive Board: use longfellow-executive-board@googlegroups.com
Executive Board: (for Executive Board Bios, please see this page)
President Lisa Lawrence & Cristina Sanchez-Kerr  president@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Communications Dominique Turnbow  vpcommunications@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Community Events Andi Briceno  vpcommunityevents@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Development Susan Arias  vpdevelopment@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Campus Improvement VACANT  vpcampusimprovement@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Education Enrichment Kristen MacDonald  vpeducation@longfellowcompadres.org
Secretary VACANT  secretary@longfellowcompadres.org
Treasurer Lucia Allen  treasurer@longfellowcompadres.org
Auditor VACANT
Historian VACANT
Parliamentarian VACANT
School Contact
Principal Diana Sanchez  dsanchez1@sandi.net

 

Leave a Reply

Give Without Giving: Amazon

Shop at Amazon and a portion of your purchase will be donated to Los Compadres—but only if you click the banner below before you place items in your cart!

Communications Sign Up

Sign up here for Konstella, Los Compadres' new communications tool!