2021-2022 PTO Contact Info

We want to hear from you! You can attend general PTO meetings or please contact us by clicking on an email address.

PTO Executive Board Members:
PresidentCeleste Parrypresident@longfellowcompadres.org
VP CommunicationsAnna Comptonvpcommunications@longfellowcompadres.org
VP of Community EventsManuel Quintero and
Anastasia Steuterman 
vpcommunityevents@longfellowcompadres.org
VP DevelopmentHeather Laird vpdevelopment@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Campus ImprovementErin Paolavpcampusimprovement@longfellowcompadres.org
VP Education EnrichmentSerenity Pascualvpeducation@longfellowcompadres.org
TreasurerSheila Quinlantreasurer@longfellowcompadres.org
SecretaryGreg Gleesonsecretary@longfellowcompadres.org
Garden EducatorDorabel Esparzagardeneducator@longfellowcompadres.org
School Contacts:
Principal (Interim) Michelle Williamsmwilliams12@sandi.net
Vice PrincipalEric Wilsonewilson1@sandi.net
School AssistantPatty Baezibaez@sandi.net
School ClerkGlenda McGee-Boldenbolden@sandi.net

Additional School Support Staff Contact Information

Teaching Staff Contact Information

“If you take out the team in teamwork, it’s just work. Now who wants that?” ― Matthew Woodring Stover

Translate »